Abstract fantasy

I was looking for a T shirt design and was playing in Photoshop and this was the result. Sometimes like writing a story, we need to just go with the flow and let our creativity take over. Then when I have finished with a design I usually start preparing my new image for the templates that are used in Society6, and then I might visit the other print on demand sites that specializing in printing T shirts, or other fashion styles like tops at Zazzle or dresses with Life Heroes

Abstract fantasy
All these items are for sale at different online shops – even if Polyvore says they are sold out!
What are your ideas about my topics. Anything to add?

