Minion Yellow contest

This Polyvore set was my first entry in a competition on polyvore titled:The Minion Yellow contest.What it does to enter competitions is that it attracts people who will follow your creativity on Polyvore.The design was one of my trendy fashion creations that I loved seeing on t-shirts and I hope it will attract professional interior decor designers, or people who want to refresh their own home. The glasses were my very first sale on Zazzle. Thank you to the buyer. I was truly so inspired to carry on after seeing that one of my creations had attracted someone. I’m sure it was used for a party.

Minion Yellow contest

 

What are your ideas about my topics. Anything to add?

